First Baptist Church of Clarkton

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Remember How He Told You
Luke 24.1-9
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Jesus' Agony and Ours
Luke 22.39-46
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Father, Forgive Them
Luke 23.32-38
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Recognizing Jesus
Luke 24.13-35
Sunday, April 26, 2020
For the Joyful Disbelieving
Luke 24.36-49
Sunday, May 3, 2020
You Will Be My Witnesses
Acts 1.6-11
Sunday, May 10, 2020
A Good Mother Story
Mark 7.24-30
Sunday, May 17, 2020
When in a Storm
Mark 4.35-41
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Who Can Rid Us of Guilt
Mark 2.1-12
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Faith and Healing Conclusions
Mark 9.14-29
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Jesus Completely Cares
Luke 9.10-17
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Watch Your Mouth
Matthew 12.33-37
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Our Father in Heaven
Matthew 7.7-11
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Who Has It Made
Matthew 5.1-12
Sunday, July 5, 2020
A Jesus Challenge
Matthew 5.13-16
Worship Archive
Sunday, July 12, 2020
How to Live God's Way
Matthew 5.17-20
Sunday, August 2, 2020
God's Way and The Value of Marriage
Matthew 5.31-32
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Pray Then in This Way
Matthew 6:7-15
Sunday, August 9, 2020
God's Way and The Value of Honesty
Matthew 5.33-37
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Rules and Rewards
II Chronicles 7:14
Sunday, August 23, 2020
God's Way and Better Relationships
Matthew 5:38-42
Sunday, September 6, 2020
God's Way and Love
Matthew 5:43-48
Sunday, September 13, 2020
How To Do Jesus Things
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-18
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Pray Then in This Way
Matthew 6:7-15
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Where Your Treasure Is
Matthew 6:19-24
Sunday, October 4, 2020
What to Strive For
Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, October 11, 2020
How to Judge People
Matthew 7:1-6
Sunday, October 18, 2020
How Much More Will God Give?
Matthew 7:7-11
Sunday, October 25, 2020
The Road of Eternal Life
Matthew 7:12-14
Sunday, November 1, 2020
The Road of Eternal Life, Part 2
Matthew 7:15-23
Sunday, November 15, 2020
The Way Out of Our Mess
Matthew 7:24-29
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Thanksgiving During a Pandemic
I Thessalonians 5:16-18
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Hope For Better Sight
John 9:35-41
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Hope For Better World
Matthew 13:31-33; Mark 4:26-29
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Hope For Better Afterlife
John 11:25-26; Matthew 25:21; 
John 14:1-3; Luke 16:25
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Hope For a Better Relationship with God
Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday, January 3, 2021
The Best News
John 1:1-18
Sunday, January 10, 2021
A John the Baptist Facebook Page
John 1:29-34
Sunday, January 17, 2021
For Those of Us Set in Our Ways
John 3:1-16
Sunday, January 24, 2021
For Those Of Us With Something To Hide
John 4:16-26
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Do We Want To Be Made Well
John 5:1-9a
Sunday, February 7, 2021
A Pre-Valentine's Message of Sorts
John 13:31-35
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Our Helper
John 14,15,16
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Jesus Prays For Us
John 17:20-26
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Jesus On Trial
John 18:33-38a
Sunday, March 7, 2021
The Real King
John 19:16b-22
Sunday, March 14, 2021
This Fulfilled Scripture
John 19:23-25a
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Jesus' Care
John 19:25b-27
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Jesus' Thirst and Ours
John 19:28-30
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter Really Happened
John 20:1-10
Sunday, April 11, 2021
I Have Seen the Lord
John 20:11-18
Sunday, April 18, 2021
So I Send You
John 20:19-23
Sunday, April 25, 2021
My Lord and My God
John 20:24-31
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Jesus' Way is Abundant Life
John 21:1-14
Sunday, May 9, 2021
A Godly Mother's Teaching
Proverbs 1:8-19
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Now What Do We Do?
John 21:15-25
Sunday, May 23, 2021
What To Search For
Proverbs 2:1-22
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Consequences to Living Right
Proverbs 3:1-12
Sunday, June 6, 2021
How to Feel Safe and Secure
Proverbs 3:21-35
Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Way to Travel
Proverbs 4:10-27
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Ways to Thank Your Father
Proverbs 10:1-12
Sunday, June 27, 2021
A Celebration of Marriage
Proverbs 5:15-23
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Things God Hates
Proverbs 6:16-19
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Lay Aside Immaturity
Proverbs 9:1-12
Sunday, July 25 2021
God Talks Finances
Proverbs 11:1, 10, 18, 15, 24-26, 4-8, 28
Sunday, August 22 2021
God's Plan and Ours
Proverbs 16:1-9
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Words Will Never Hurt Me?
Proverbs 17-18